This blog is no longer in use. Please click the link below to be redirected to my new blog.

http://inspireddesignsbycrystal1.blogspot.com/

Monday, November 3, 2008

COME AND RIDE THE TRAIN... blog train that is! Plus grab my FREEBIE brag book pages!



Here it is.... Pretty Scrappy's new designer collab WINTERBERRY. It's full of jewel toned papers and elements taht are sure to bring that winter flair to all your scrapbook pages. Check out the previews below.











To help us celebrate the release of this new kit, we are giving away some coordinating Brag Book Pages! Yayyyy!!! So make sure you jump on the train and grab those pages.


88 Designs by M http://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com/
Brittney Ferguson Designs http://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com/
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
YOU ARE HERE: Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com/
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com/
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com/
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/


Here are my BB pages.




LINK HAS EXPIRED!


LINK HAD EXPIRED!

11 comments:

Josie said...

Thanks for the sweet Winterberry gift!

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 03 Nov [LA 08:00pm, NY 11:00pm] - 04 Nov [UK 04:00am, OZ 03:00pm] ).

Hope said...

thank you!!! Love it

lwlittlebit said...

Thanks so much!

Wendy in Az. said...

Thank you so much for sharing, they are wonderful!!

Elaine said...

Thank you so much!!

Pam said...

Thank you for the bb pages and for the word art!! Great kit!!

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much!

TerriM said...

Thanks for sharing your part of the collab. Hugs - xoxoxo!! (terri - hawaii)

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks so much.

Bunni said...

What a shame; says links are expired! :-(

Inspired Mommie Designs: Banner

Photobucket

LOOK WHO FOUND ME!

LAYOUTS CREATED USING MY WORDART!